Entertainment - West Midlands District Association

Go to content

Main menu:

Entertainment

Calendar


Yew Tree Farm

Saturday 25th February 2017

Entertainment with

Top Female Vocalist Georgie


Greenhills

Saturday 8th April 2017

Cheese & Wine evening


Yew Tree Farm

Friday 14th April 2017

Entertainment with

King of Swing


Yew Tree Farm

Saturday 15th April 2017

Bavarian Night


Yew Tree Farm

Sunday 16th April 2017

Entertainment with

Brian T. Williams


Stafford Boat Club

Saturday 6th May 2017

Farrier's Sheep Racing


Drum & Monkey

Friday 28th May - 1st May
Upton on Severn Folk
Festival


Lickhill Caravan Park

Friday 12th May 2017

Entertainment with Solo Artist

Johnny Will


Hyde Farm Pinvin

30th June Friday  2017

Entertainment with Solo Artist

Kelly Louise


Lickhill Caravan Park

Saturday 13th May 2017

Entertainment with RIO


Drum & Monkey

Friday 20th July - 24th July

Upton on Severn Blues

Festival


Hyde Farm Pinvin

1st July Saturday 2017

Entertainment with

Sweet Sensation


Lickhill Manor Caravan Park

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Stourport Carnival


Astley Village Hall

Friday 13th October 2017

Entertainment with

Female Vocalist Suzzi


Yew Tree Farm

Saturday 11th November 2017

Entertainment with

Stuart James


Astley Village Hall

Saturday 14th October 2017

Barn Dance


Unity Farm

Saturday 18th November 2017

Glastonbury Carnival

 
Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu