Entertainment - West Midlands District Association

Go to content

Main menu:



Yew Tree Farm

Saturday 24th February 2018

Entertainment with

Male vocalist Robert Perry

Astley Village Hall

Friday 16th March 2018

Alexandra Jayne

Astley Village Hall

Saturdayday 17th March 2018

Simon James

Beckford Village Hall

Saturday 24th March 2018


Yew Tree Farm

Friday 30th March 2018
Male vocalist Shaun Moore

Yew Tree Farm

Sunday 1st April 2018
Vocal Entertainer Marc Drew

Yew Tree Farm

Saturday 31st March 2018
Music from Rich Mix

Greenhill Park

Saturday 28th April 2018
Cheese, Wine & Cider

Lickhill Caravan Park

Friday 11th May 2018

Female vocalist Stacey Lynn

Drum & Monkey

Friday 4th May - 7th May 2018
Upton on Severn Folk Festival

Lickhill Caravan Park

Saturday 12th May 2018

Music from A Few Good Men

Stafford Boat Club

Saturday 9th June 2018

Horse Racing Night

Hyde Farm Pinvin

Saturday 30th June 2018

Entertainment with Party Project

Hyde Farm Pinvin

Friday 29th June 2018

Entertainment with Friendzy

Blythe Farm

Saturday 7th July 2018

Duck Race

Lickhill Manor Caravan Park

Saturday 1st September 2018

Stourport Carnival

Little Merebrook Farm

Friday 12th October 2018

Beetle Drive

Drum & Monkey

Thursday 19th July - 23rd July 2018

Upton on Severn Blues Festival

Monks Barn Farm

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Barn Dance

Little Merebrook Farm

Saturday 13th October 2018

Vocalist Jamie Hill

Lickhill Caravan Park

Friday 30th October - 4th November 2018


Yew Tree Farm

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Entertainment with Leroy Small

Unity Farm

Saturday 17th November 2018

Glastonbury Carnival

Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu